Theme Park Open: Christmas Festival of Lights

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Tue Dec 25 2018.
Monday December 3, 2018
Tuesday December 4, 2018
Wednesday December 5, 2018
Thursday December 6, 2018
Monday December 10, 2018
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Thursday December 13, 2018
Monday December 17, 2018
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Thursday December 20, 2018
Monday December 24, 2018
Wednesday December 26, 2018
Thursday December 27, 2018
Monday December 31, 2018
Hours: 4:00PM - 9:00 PM
 
Come RIDE, ROAR, and EXPLORE at the exciting world of Edaville! With 3 PARKS IN 1, you can ride through Cran-Central, roar throughout Dino Land, and explore with Thomas & Friends through the magical Island of Sodor! Admission includes all rides & attractions.
 
Christmas Festival of Lights

New England’s most memorable holiday tradition, The Christmas Festival of Lights brings the magic to the holiday season. Every year being bigger, brighter, and better than the year before, Edaville takes you into an enchanting wonderland where you can experience millions & millions of lights, unlimited Christmas train rides, unlimited use of all 90 plus rides and attractions including access to Thomas Land & Cran Central (Dino Land is closed).

MA/RI Residents save up to $7 per date specific ticket online only. Restrictions apply. Discount applied after applicable billing address entered.

Canned Good Savings: $10 off full priced gate admission tickets valid at the gate only. Not valid with any other offers or promotions. Offer will not be valid if the tickets are purchased online.

Buy Tickets

View our ticketing options including; daily admissons, season passes and VIP upgrades.