Theme Park Open: Not So Spooky Halloween

Friday October 4, 2019
Saturday October 5, 2019
Sunday October 6, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019
Sunday October 13, 2019
Monday October 14, 2019
Friday October 18, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Sunday October 20, 2019
Friday October 25, 2019
Saturday October 26, 2019
Sunday October 27, 2019

Park Hours: 10:00AM - 5:00PM

Kid-Friendly, Parent-Approved Not So Spooky Halloween fun every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday in October, including Monday Columbus Day. Come dressed in your favorite costume and enjoy trick-or-treating at every ride. Tickets include all rides, attractions, and spooktacular activities.  

Costumes are strongly encouraged, but not required. 

Buy Tickets

View our ticketing options including; daily admissons, season passes and VIP upgrades.