Christmas Festival of Lights

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Mon Jan 01 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Tue Dec 19 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017.
Friday November 17, 2017
Saturday November 18, 2017
Sunday November 19, 2017
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Friday November 24, 2017
Saturday November 25, 2017
Sunday November 26, 2017
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Thursday November 30, 2017
Friday December 1, 2017
Saturday December 2, 2017
Sunday December 3, 2017
Wednesday December 6, 2017
Thursday December 7, 2017
Friday December 8, 2017
Saturday December 9, 2017
Sunday December 10, 2017
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Thursday December 14, 2017
Friday December 15, 2017
Saturday December 16, 2017
Sunday December 17, 2017
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Thursday December 21, 2017
Friday December 22, 2017
Saturday December 23, 2017
Sunday December 24, 2017
Wednesday December 27, 2017
Thursday December 28, 2017
Friday December 29, 2017
Saturday December 30, 2017
Sunday December 31, 2017

Hours vary, please check our Hours Tab for specific details.

New England’s most memorable holiday tradition, The Christmas Festival of Lights is bigger, brighter, and better than ever -  with million's of lights, unlimited Christmas train rides, unlimited use of all 90+ rides and attractions and priceless memories!

Admission includes Thomas Land, Christmas Festival of Lights, all rides & attractions.

Want the best experience possible? Check out our Edaville Express: Where's Santa Train ride package!

Edaville Tid BIt: From MA or RI? Save up to $10? Click to learn more.

 

Please note: Dino Land is closed from 10/30/2017 - 1/1/18.

Buy Tickets

View our ticketing options including; daily admissons, season passes and VIP upgrades.